LSBC Online Courses is copyright © 2007 - 2015; Law Society of British Columbia. All rights reserved.


The Law Society would like to acknowledge the following contributions in the development of the LSBC Online Courses website: Kensi Gounden (project lead), Lenore Rowntree and Doug Munro (course content), Drew Jackson (website development), Habañero Consulting Group and Open Knowledge Technologies (website design and programming), Linda Rainaldi (course content editing), and Debra DeGaust and Karen Wackenthaler (project support).